HOME|SOLUTION PROVIDER|FILMIC SOLUTION PROVIDER

Cooperation is a process of mutual understanding, support and trust and Weifu is sincere in the desire to meet the needs of its customers.

1
New Solutions Through New Materials To assist customers in improving efficiency

A 17um BOPP speciality film designed for high speed packing lines has been widely used to replace the original 40u film. Packaging material weight has been reduced and line throu ghput increased. Printing performance and appearance of the final products are also enhanced.

The pioneering 50-10um super-thick two sides BOPP matt film is successfully used in electronic packaging. This product is manufactured according to the demand of the customers through independent R&D, innovated electronic product packaging appearance, satisfied the end customers’ requirements and obtained the high praise of those customers.

2
Environmental Solution Adapt to the product structure strategy adjustment, meet the international market demand
A two sides BOPP matt film has been successfully used in electronic packaging. This product is manufactured according to the customer specification through Weifu R&D, to provide maximum protection with a premium quality appearance.

Custom Service1    Custom Service2
0663-2333758

首页|解决方案|薄膜解决方案

合作,是相互理解、互相支持、彼此信赖的过程。威孚“以诚相待”将解决合作企业的需求作为己任, 为其提供更专业的解决方案,降低生产时间成本、合作风险,提升生产效率。

1
新材料替代型解决方案 帮助客户提升竞争力和经济效益

首创厚度为17μm的SPP薄膜,已被广泛采用。其替代了原厚度为40μm的薄膜,实现了包装耗材减量环保的目的,同时提高了包装薄膜的印刷性能和终端产品的外观美度。

首创50μm-100μm超厚具有双面雾感的薄膜,成功应用于电子产品包装。该产品针对合作企业需求自主研发,创新电子产品包装效果,满足终端客户使用需求,获高度好评。

2
环保解决方案 适应产品结构战略型调整,符合国际市场需求
为满足合作企业对薄膜材料轻量化快速包装要求,威孚针对合作企业核心需求,配合生产的实际情况,对材料和工艺进行优化,研制出兼具低摩擦性、高热封性能的BOPP薄膜,并成功应用于某国际知名品牌的食品包装上,为其带来可观的经济效益与良好的社会效益。

客服1    客服2
0663-2333758