HOME|SOCIAL RESPONSIBLITY|BEING GREEN

Weifu adheres to two major principles during production "Maintain the harmless and non-toxic nature of our products" and "Maintain a clean, safe and energy efficient production environment". Weifu strives to maintain its corporate responsibility and the social benefits of environmentally aware production via strict material selection, quality control and ongoing equipment investment.

Environmentally Friendly Production Process
Weifu production adheres to two major principles: "the product itself is non-toxic and harmless" is the basic principle.  "Clean production environment" and "production process safety & energy saving" are the basic requirements. Weifu strives to realize the corporate responsibility and social benefits of environmental production via strict material quality control, increasing equipment investment, paying attention to environmental construction and other measures.
Strict Inspection , Satisfied Quality
Sewage Treatment , Environment Beautification
Optimize equipment to save energy and reduce consumption Thermal recovery system and production equipment for reducing wastage
Environmental Products
How to play a better role in environmental protection? How to be a socially responsible company? These are the propositions that Weifu instills into this generation of staff. The application and development of new materials and innovative environmental products are the focus of Weifu's development. Weifu will continue to make biodegradability, “downweighting” and R&D key features of new film production.
Constantly improving product degradeability and protecting the natural environment Weifu has successfully developed three categories of BOPP, CPP and PE Biodegradable films to be applied to non-food packaging bags, such as garbage bags, logistics delivery bags, clothing bags and fertilizer bags etc.
In the next three to five years, Weifu will boost the promotion and application of environmental protection products in the market with focus on formula optimisation, performance improvement, reduced production costs and expanding areas of application.
Committed to “lightweight” product development, reduced packaging cost and reduced environmental pollution Dialogue and cooperation with downstream customers in order to optimize formulations to ensure packaging quality and function. Weifu aims to provide customers with lighter packaging film, with lower costs and reduced packaging material weight for the end users, in order to reduce environmental impact.
Continuous research and development of new base films to help the environmental position of the flexible packaging industry All kinds of new functional films such as high barrier, high tensile strength, high temperature resistance, low sealing temperature, self-adhesive etc., will be added to the Weifu range.

ordinaryvickyna
0663-2333758

首页|社会责任|绿色威孚

绿色环保,人与环境协同发展、和谐共进,是威孚人的发展理念。威孚深知自身发展取之于自然, 更应回报自然。威孚以环保生产回馈社会,努力开发低成本环保产品,并在产业链中推行绿色环保的包装方式。 节能降耗、绿色发展一直伴随着威孚前行的步伐!

环保生产
威孚生产恪守两大原则:“产品本身无毒无害”是基本准则;“生产环境整洁卫生”、“生产过程安全节能”是根本要求。 通过严把材料关,加大设备投入,重视环境建设等措施,威孚竭力实现环保生产的企业责任和社会效益。
严格检测 品质达标
排污处理 美化环境
优化设备 节能降耗 热能回收系统,及减少耗损的生产设备
环保产品
如何在绿色环保方面更好的发挥作用?如何做一个对社会有担当的企业?这是威孚人世代传承的命题。新型材料的应用与开发,以及创新环保产品是威孚发展的重心。威孚始终在可降解、轻量化、新功能型薄膜研发、生产的实践中努力不懈。
不断提升产品可降解能力,维护自然环境 成功开发出可应用于垃圾袋、物流配送袋、水果袋、服装袋、化肥袋等非食品类包装袋的BOPP、 CPP、PE三大类可降解薄膜。 在未来的三至五年里,威孚将通过工艺配方优化,提高性能指标,降低生产成本,拓展其可应用的领域, 从而助力环保产品在市场上的推广与应用。
致力于轻量化产品研发,降低包装成本,减少环境污染 与下游客户互动,有针对性的调整工艺方案,在确保包装质量的前提下,为客户提供更轻更薄的包装薄膜, 此举既可获得降低包装成本的效果,又能减少终端客户产品包装材料的使用量,从而减轻了对环境的污染。
持续研发新功能基材膜,助力软包装产业的环保生产 高阻隔、高拉伸强度、耐高温、低热封、可自粘等各种新功能性薄膜将在威孚工厂不断成功量产, 从而为下游客户减少加工环节损耗、提高生产效率、节能减耗等方面发挥更好的作用。

客服1    客服2
0663-2333758